Home FAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» L2GP - Freya
Sat Jan 22, 2011 12:21 am by backes25

» sana may cabalug na
Thu Jun 10, 2010 3:51 pm by jamesdaryl

» >>>>>CONTROL PANEL ERROR<<<<<
Mon Nov 30, 2009 10:09 am by aaronandrew

» GM Jonas - Any update for CABALUG???
Wed Sep 09, 2009 2:27 pm by botsok05

» I fell in Love with Cabal UG waaaa~ ♥_♥
Mon Aug 24, 2009 1:12 pm by botsok05

» help po di ako maka connect!!
Sun Aug 16, 2009 6:28 pm by - No1LuVsMe -

» Lineage 2 GP / Gracia Final
Wed Aug 05, 2009 12:30 am by - No1LuVsMe -

» Mutant Forest Bug Map
Sat Jul 25, 2009 9:17 am by -xtianbatute-

» Announcement! Effective July 10,2009
Fri Jul 10, 2009 12:51 am by jonas

Top posters
pring
 
r3spitado
 
rage
 
`nvr`the`less`
 
BlankSlate
 
yves08
 
- No1LuVsMe -
 
jonas
 
JAYCEEH
 
rockista80
 

Share | 
 

 error on CabalUG T_T

Go down 
AuthorMessage
- No1LuVsMe -

avatar

Posts : 14
Join date : 2009-05-20
Age : 30
Location : Q.C.

PostSubject: error on CabalUG T_T   Fri May 22, 2009 5:30 am

major problem bout cabalug random client crash if ur going in a dungeon quest .. admin paki fix nlng po thanks






*fixed na pla to*


Last edited by - No1LuVsMe - on Mon Jun 08, 2009 10:12 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
nelo



Posts : 1
Join date : 2009-05-26

PostSubject: Re: error on CabalUG T_T   Tue May 26, 2009 5:51 pm

yup paayos po sana admin di kami maka quest sa dungeon. pati po yung alz bomb pag masyado pong marami nag cracrash po. thanks
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
error on CabalUG T_T
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» 2147287038 error, please help
» -2147287038 (Unspecified Error 0x80030002) I d/c after a few minutes of playing!
» Error message when gifting
» Photobucket Problems
» Message from GI

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: CABAL Underground Community :: Comments & Suggestions-
Jump to: