Home FAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» L2GP - Freya
Sat Jan 22, 2011 12:21 am by backes25

» sana may cabalug na
Thu Jun 10, 2010 3:51 pm by jamesdaryl

» >>>>>CONTROL PANEL ERROR<<<<<
Mon Nov 30, 2009 10:09 am by aaronandrew

» GM Jonas - Any update for CABALUG???
Wed Sep 09, 2009 2:27 pm by botsok05

» I fell in Love with Cabal UG waaaa~ ♥_♥
Mon Aug 24, 2009 1:12 pm by botsok05

» help po di ako maka connect!!
Sun Aug 16, 2009 6:28 pm by - No1LuVsMe -

» Lineage 2 GP / Gracia Final
Wed Aug 05, 2009 12:30 am by - No1LuVsMe -

» Mutant Forest Bug Map
Sat Jul 25, 2009 9:17 am by -xtianbatute-

» Announcement! Effective July 10,2009
Fri Jul 10, 2009 12:51 am by jonas

Top posters
pring
 
r3spitado
 
rage
 
`nvr`the`less`
 
BlankSlate
 
yves08
 
- No1LuVsMe -
 
jonas
 
JAYCEEH
 
rockista80
 

Share | 
 

 1st 50 accounts Free Platinum Premium Subcription for 1 month

Go down 
AuthorMessage
jonas
Admin


Posts : 8
Join date : 2009-01-05

PostSubject: 1st 50 accounts Free Platinum Premium Subcription for 1 month   Thu May 21, 2009 12:58 pm

Free Platinum Premium Subcription
for the 1st 50 accounts

1 month


+25% exp
+25% Skill exp
+25% drop
+25% craft
+2 Inventory
+3rd Warehouse
+Gps
+ Training Dummy


Quote :
Premium Service will be Inserted Upon Completion of the
50 Accounts
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://cabalug.darkbb.com
 
1st 50 accounts Free Platinum Premium Subcription for 1 month
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» 1day Free Premium
» FREE MUXXU
» Dragon Adopter question.
» Free Green Lantern figure with online ticket bookings (Hoyts).
» Spartacus Blood & sand free to air

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: CABAL Online | Underground Network™ :: Server Announcements-
Jump to: