Home FAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» L2GP - Freya
Sat Jan 22, 2011 12:21 am by backes25

» sana may cabalug na
Thu Jun 10, 2010 3:51 pm by jamesdaryl

» >>>>>CONTROL PANEL ERROR<<<<<
Mon Nov 30, 2009 10:09 am by aaronandrew

» GM Jonas - Any update for CABALUG???
Wed Sep 09, 2009 2:27 pm by botsok05

» I fell in Love with Cabal UG waaaa~ ♥_♥
Mon Aug 24, 2009 1:12 pm by botsok05

» help po di ako maka connect!!
Sun Aug 16, 2009 6:28 pm by - No1LuVsMe -

» Lineage 2 GP / Gracia Final
Wed Aug 05, 2009 12:30 am by - No1LuVsMe -

» Mutant Forest Bug Map
Sat Jul 25, 2009 9:17 am by -xtianbatute-

» Announcement! Effective July 10,2009
Fri Jul 10, 2009 12:51 am by jonas

Top posters
pring
 
r3spitado
 
rage
 
`nvr`the`less`
 
BlankSlate
 
yves08
 
- No1LuVsMe -
 
jonas
 
JAYCEEH
 
rockista80
 

Share | 
 

 Question..?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
-=subzero=-



Posts : 1
Join date : 2009-01-24

PostSubject: Question..?   Sat Jan 24, 2009 6:42 pm

pd na ba mag laro d2...? Open na poh ba to?

else

kaylan poh xa mag o OPen?
Back to top Go down
View user profile
BlankSlate

avatar

Posts : 17
Join date : 2009-01-16

PostSubject: Re: Question..?   Sun Jan 25, 2009 9:48 am

-=subzero=- wrote:
pd na ba mag laro d2...? Open na poh ba to?

else

kaylan poh xa mag o OPen?

As of today....We'll just have to wait till open beta....
Back to top Go down
View user profile
r3spitado



Posts : 39
Join date : 2009-01-27

PostSubject: Re: Question..?   Tue Jan 27, 2009 8:17 pm

yehey
may cabal kailan on?

Back to top Go down
View user profile
r3spitado



Posts : 39
Join date : 2009-01-27

PostSubject: Re: Question..?   Tue Jan 27, 2009 8:39 pm

top posters na naman............... Suspect Suspect
Back to top Go down
View user profile
pring



Posts : 46
Join date : 2009-01-05

PostSubject: Re: Question..?   Wed Jan 28, 2009 1:24 am

hindi pa OPEN CABALUG..

pero malapit na
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Question..?   

Back to top Go down
 
Question..?
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: CABAL Underground Community :: Comments & Suggestions-
Jump to: